Support

At Drill-Tek, we take care of our customers. Support and Dispatch can be reached 24/7 by calling our hotline.

Please call (011) 780-410-0491 ext. 247 or email info@drilltekmwd.com

 


 Social Media Links

 Join our networkWatch us on YouTubeKeep up with us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter               CCAB Logo



 

Our Address is:

PO Box 3997 Station Main

25 Shep Street

Spruce Grove, Alberta

Canada T7X 3B2

 


Call Us:

Phone: (011) 780-410-0491

Toll free for North America: 1-866-374-5835

Fax: (011) 780-410-0493

 


 

Office Staff:

Jennifer Nykolaychuk, Logistics x258 jennifer.f@drilltekmwd.com

Suki Gill, Training and Support Australasia, x225 suki.gill@drilltekmwd.com

Ron Williams, Sales North America, x222 ron.williams@drilltekmwd.com

Cory Kaminsky, International Sales, x224 cory@drilltekmwd.com

Tom Baird, Coordination and Support, x221 tom.baird@drilltekmwd.com

 

 


 

Distribution:

epco_logo

EPCO Solutions INC.

http://www.epcosolutions.net/

8732 61 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P6
(780) 463-3726

office@epcosolutions.net

Leave a Reply