Support

At Drill-Tek, we take care of our customers. Support and Dispatch can be reached 24/7 by calling our hotline.

Please call (011) 780-410-0491  or email info@drilltekmwd.com

 


 Social Media Links

 Join our networkWatch us on YouTubeKeep up with us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter               CCAB Logo



 

Our Address is:

PO Box 3997 Station Main

Unit 6, 250 Diamond Avenue

Spruce Grove, Alberta

Canada T7X 3B2

 


Call Us:

Phone: (011) 780-410-0491

 


 

Office Staff:

Jennifer Nykolaychuk, Logistics x258 jennifer.f@drilltekmwd.com

Tony Seredynski, Training and Support  tonys@drilltekmwd.com

Art Kwade, North America Sales, art.kwade@drilltekmwd.com

Cory Kaminsky, International Sales, cory@drilltekmwd.com

Roberto Alfonso, Lead Technician,  Roberto.alfonso@drilltekmwd.com

 

 


 

Distribution:

EPCO Solutions INC.

http://www.epcosolutions.net/

#4, 707-12 Ave

Nisku, Alberta, T9E 7M2

(780) 463-3726

office@epcosolutions.net

Leave a Reply